Officers and Trustees

President: Nathan Lipfert
Vice President: Mary Small
Secretary: Diane Racine
Treasurer: Peter Goodwin
Membership Secretary: Brenda Cummings
Archivist:  Tim Richter
Phil Helgerson, 2020
Nathan Lipfert, 2020
Mary Small, 2020
Diane Racine 2021
Tim Richter 2021
Dick Redlon 2021
Patricia Caton, 2022
Hector Casas, 2022
Carolyn Lockwood Belanger, 2022
The staff in the Patten Free Library’s Sagadahoc History and Genealogy Room are
Robin Haynes, Manager
Peter Goodwin